Search This Blog

Friday, March 25, 2011


Manfrotto School of Xcellence is proud to officially communicate that after the Call for Contribution, 10 photographers have been chosen for the value and significance of the their proposals.

The winners’ names are:

• Antunes Jose
• Berges Christian
• Cocco Nicola
• Dominick John
• Düpmann Frank
• Foster Jerod
• Frey Timo
• Hombauer Matthias
• Mendes Edaward
• Steinmann Stefan

Thanks to these new contributors, Manfrotto school of Xcellence will continue to offer the best in photography teaching, helping students improve their skills and make great images in a fun and relaxed setting. Each of the MSoX contributors, who possess a broad photography background as well as an extensive experience in the field, will provide monthly content until the end of 2011.

Manfrotto School of Xcellence wish to thank everyone who had participated to the call.

No comments:

Amazon Deals

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...